500 Watt PAR56 PAR64 - 53W LED Custom Retrofit

500 Watt PAR56 PAR64 - 53W LED Custom Retrofit
Quality
Value
Price
13 Review(s)
$250.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to use Review by Leslie
Quality
Value
Price
For years we begrudgingly replaced our PAR64 lamps 40 feet up in our church. we tried one of Premier's PAR64 retrofit in 20degree and were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to try it out. We purchased 13 more and have now retrofitted all of our PAr64 cans. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
new spot lights at our church Review by Brian House
Quality
Value
Price
For years, we were resigned to replacing our PAR lamps a couple times a year due to early burn out. Happy to say after getting Premiere's PAR56 LED retro kits that we have had great lighting for 6 months with no outages and nice dimming.Thanks for all the information and help along the way! (Posted on 9/5/2017)
Transformatonal Change Review by MBC Williamston
Quality
Value
Price
I was very skeptical of these lamps at first. We have an older can called Rotoflood and the mounting I thought was going to be a challenge. However by bending the supplied angle tabs flat and remounting them slightly farther out I was able to utilize 4 existing mounting scres to attach the mounting tabs too. The install went very smoothly and the lighting difference was awesome. Well worth the money. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Received my first test fixture Review by Paul K @ First Baptist Akron
Quality
Value
Price
As recommended and reading all these good reviews, I ordered the first 500w par 56 replacement which arrived yesterday. I wired it up at home and my wife was shocked how bright it was. I am concerned about my building's 30 year old triac dimmers so plan to hook it up to one of the soffit fixtures before renting the articulating lift for the 8 lamps over the choir at 32 feet above the floor. More news later. The price will be great if it does the job. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
New sanctuary lighting Review by Susanne
Quality
Value
Price
All of the lights in our sanctuary were 500W PAR64 can lights. Volunteers had to change the old bulbs more frequently than we had hoped so we wanted to go LED. We finally found a solution that looked good and we decided to give Premier's retrofit a try. We are using the 20 degree spot 3000K at 30-40 foot heights and we have more light than we had before, and it is so much cleaner. (Posted on 7/7/2016)
PAR 64 retrofit Review by Jerome
Quality
Value
Price
We retrofited our 18 PAR 64 fixtures with the Premier 500 watt retrofit. Our in house team put the retrofit kits up in one day. We now have 75 foot candles surroudning the altar area and the congregation is very pleased! (Posted on 6/3/2016)
They really do replace a 500 watt bulb. Review by Marty
Quality
Value
Price
We replaced 500 Watt Quartz bulbs with these retrofit units at 53 Watts including a fan and they are providing more and better light than what we replaced.

I find this extremely hard to believe but so far the light is brighter and dead even from 30 feet above.

If the durability is there--these are a spectacular solution.

They are quick and easy to install.

By my calculations if these lights do last 25,000 hours--the savings will amount to $21,899 over the life of the bulbs. Then they can be replaced again.

The amount of labor saved will be enormous. (Posted on 3/31/2016)
Easy Retrofit Review by Aaron @ St. Timothy
Quality
Value
Price
Like many others here we had been looking around for an LED option for our can lighting that is 45 feet above our pews. The lights would go out every 6 months and we had to move the pews and get in a lift and the cost of doing this as well as volunters going up made it a huge problem. We ordered a test unit from Premier, 20 degree spot 3000K. we installed it in 15 minutes and it looked great. Then we ordered 15 more and retrofitted the rest of them. This was before Christmas and the lights are still looking great and work well with our dimmers. (Posted on 3/21/2016)
very thankful Review by Jeffrey
Quality
Value
Price
the church I am at had been looking for a 500 watt par64 LED option for years and years. Never expected there would be an option like this but did a google search and luckilly found Premeir. They were very nice and helpful and even let us switch the lamp to a different color (Posted on 3/10/2016)
Saved the day Review by Eric at Cornerstone Church
Quality
Value
Price
Changing these 500W PAR 64s was such a problem for our church that we would wait until several of them were out before installing new bulbs. Part of that was quite frankly was the $350 lift charge to go up 40 feet.

After searching for almost a year we came across Premier's retrofit solution. They were nice and very informative about getting us the exact lamp configuration we needed. Soon after we had 25 of these retrofits shipped to us in a few weeks so that we could install before Easter. The lighting is night and day and even being up for a few weeks we have had several people complimenting the look of these lights. Wish we would have done this earlier. (Posted on 3/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 500 Watt PAR56 PAR64 - 53W LED Custom Retrofit

How do you rate this product? *

  1* 2* 3* 4* 5*
Quality
Value
Price